Home » Fall Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 3) by Roni Loren
Fall Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 3) Roni Loren

Fall Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 3)

Roni Loren

Published
ISBN :
337 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.He’ll do anything for you. But you’d better say please.When tomboy sports reporter Charli Beaumonde loses a dream TV job because she’s not girly enough for primetime, she’s... MoreA Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.He’ll do anything for you. But you’d better say please.When tomboy sports reporter Charli Beaumonde loses a dream TV job because she’s not girly enough for primetime, she’s determined to prove her boss made a mistake. But when she gets too close to a scandal and finds her life threatened, Charli accepts an offer from family friend Grant Waters to hide out at his place – even if Grant predicts nothing but trouble from his buddy’s hard-headed, irrepressible, younger sister.But there’s one more problem – Grant’s “place” is The Ranch, an exclusive BDSM resort and he’s used to being in charge. But much to Grant’s surprise, Charli is intrigued by The Ranch. His trainees are the epitome of what she’s never been: sexy, beguiling, and totally irresistible to a man. Grant doesn’t believe for a minute that the sharp-tongued Charli has it in her to be anyone’s submissive, but Charli’s never happier than when she’s proving a man wrong…